Mistakes were made….

I have been notified about an error in the XP calculation spreadsheet.   Upon revisiting the rules, I realize I have really borked the special abilities/extraordinary abilities section (letting it be an either/or and only counting it once).    Sooo, at some point in the near future I will modify it to allow for both to be selected and more than once if they have more than one if the monster has more than one.

Sorry for the inconvenience on this one.   Strictly a misinterpretation of the rules, one that I have apparently been making for ages.:(   As a RAW (Rules as Written) DM, thanks to the user that reported this, I will make the correction.

 

Leave a Reply